Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kiran Polavarapu, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Polavarapu Plastic Surgery, PLLC

Kiran Polavarapu, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Fort Worth, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Polavarapu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Polavarapu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great skin care advice and results! Highly recommended
Kerri H.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great experience, pleasant staff, and knowledgeable doctor. Best hidden gem in the metroplex.
Judy G.
Submitted 08/03/18
I always feel important and my concerns are always addressed lovingly.
Debra S.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great
Stefani B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Excellent!
Rhonda P.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. P was so helpful in explaining my options and gave some wonderful skincare tips!
Shana P.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Kiran was amazing, she answered any question I had. I felt at ease talking to her, she gave advice on different ideas and we worked together to come up with a final plan. I would recommend her to anyone.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr P. And Andrea were just fantastic. Made me feel completely comfortable in a less than desirable situation.
Judy M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very thorough experience with Dr & staff!
Mayra S.
Submitted 07/28/18
Great
Veronica H.
Submitted 07/28/18
No words can ever express the way her and her team made me fill thank u so much the made me fill more like family and not just a patient
Mary-Lou K.
Submitted 07/27/18
Liked everything about my visit.
Brittany M.
Submitted 07/27/18
I had a consult with Dr.Polavarapa and absolutely LOVED her! So knowledgeable very forward with with you and her recommendations and GREAT bedside manner. After several consults with other surgeons she is definitely my number one pick when I move forward with my decisions. Definitely recommend her and her wonderful staff. They were so welcoming and their friendly faces definitely made you feel much more comfortable
Misty R.
Submitted 07/25/18
The kindest,smartest,knowledgeablest Dr out there. I made it through my reconstruction from my mastectomy for breast cancer with her kind bedside manner. With wonderful end results from my reconstruction surgeries. I highly recommend her to anyone needing cosmetic or reconstruction surgery.
Marissa M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Absolutely love Dr. Polavarapu. I’m sure I was probably her youngest most trying patient but she took her time and made sure I understood every step of the process