Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kiran Polavarapu, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Polavarapu Plastic Surgery, PLLC

Kiran Polavarapu, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Fort Worth, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Polavarapu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Polavarapu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie G.
Submitted 08/21/20
I was so impressed by the doctor and her staff. Staff is very friendly and down to earth. Dr. Polavarapu is amazing! I went in thinking I was only going to be able to fix 1 facial issue but left fixing 3 for basically the same price. I've been to several doctor's before but Dr. Polavarapu had a way different approach and really knew what she was doing. After this visit, my family and I will definitely be going to her!
Shawn .
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Polavarapu and her team are so caring and compassionate throughout the process. Procedures are thoroughly explained, and questions patiently answered. So thrilled they are apart of my recovery journey.
E W.
Submitted 06/04/20
I really appreciated how much attention and detail Dr. Polavarapu had when treating me. I received lip filler, cheek filler and a neuromodulator in my forehead. My lips are not overdone and they are natural but the perfect enhancement for my face. Highly recommend her and the office staff was wonderful. Thank you!
Dawn W.
Submitted 05/21/20
I have struggles with the appearance of my lips for years. Dr. Polavarapu helped me feel confident again! I love my new lips! Even with fuller lips, I still maintained a natural look! I can’t wait for my next appointment!
Kelley C.
Submitted 04/02/20
I went to 3 other doctors before I went to her for a breast augmentation and as soon as she walked in the room I knew she was the one I wanted to preform my Surgery. she explains everything so good and makes you feel super comfortable. i loves how she draws to show you as she explains everything. best decision I made was choosing her. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER and her work is amazing couldn't be happier with my results and she gave me exactly what I wanted.
Vicki M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I loved her personality as she evaluated and listened to my concerns. She performed a beautiful job. So skillful and caring! I will be back!! For years!!!
Lynzie M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Polavarpu and Nurse Karri were so incredible for my first lip filler experience. I have already started planning for my next appointment and have recommended her to all of my family and friends. Amazing staff. Hands down the best and more generous plastic surgeon in the DFW area! You won’t be disappointed in the results.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 12/31/19
After a breast cancer diagnosis I saw Dr Polavarapu who walked me through both my treatment options, giving me valuable information needed to make my decision. Dr Polavarapu was professional and compassionate throughout the entire process, encouraging me all along the way. I’ve had a bilateral mastectomy with reconstruction and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I will always be thankful to her and her staff for “putting me back together” and walking alongside of me with compassion and her tremendous skill as a surgeon.
Catharine M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Polavarapu was amazing in her knowledge, decision making, care, compassion, professionalism, communication skills, time taken to ensure no questions were unanswered. Her staff exhibited the same caring and professional skills. An extremely positive experience.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Amazing experience. She made me feel very comfortable and taken care of throughout the whole process
Tandy T.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Polavarapu is a Firat class professional doctor. She cares for her patience like no other I have come in contact with. After my breast cancer diagnosis she took me in with tenderness and cared for me from immediately after my bilateral mastectomy throught the reconstruction. I feel like I can look at myself in the mirror again. I love her and her staff. They are great people inside and out. Thanks for taking great care of me.
LaSean N.
Submitted 08/31/19
She's awesome!!
K J.
Submitted 08/02/19
I got an IPL treatment done, and it completely cleared up my skin. My acne is gone and my skin is nice and smooth. The nurse Kerri that did the treatment was very knowledgable and Dr. Polavarapu was very informative about the procedure. I highly recommend their office. The whole staff is great and made me laugh.
Jana O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. P is a fantastic doctor! Her bedside manner is the best I have ever experienced. She has real compassion for her patients and seems to truly love her job. I would recommend her anyone!
PaulaKay L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Polavarapu is fantastic. Her staff is great also. They make you feel like they care about you each and every time you see them. Dr. Polavarapu is very professional, kind, Thera, explains everything and gental. She is an angel and has a great staff. I will continue to go to her and diffentantly recommend her.
Janet R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Polavarapu was kind, considerate, respectful and very professional, I can’t say enough good things about her and her staff. I had 20 year old implants that had capsulared and one had ruptured, Dr. Polavarapu explained what she would do in terms I could understand. She also showed me options for after the explant was completed. (ie: lift or new implants). Thanks to Dr. Polavarapu I am very happy with the results. Thank you so very much Dr. Polavarapu. Also the surgery center she uses is extremely kind and professional.
Dalia J.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Polavarapu provided me with exceptional care. She made me feel as if I was her only patient. She also made me feel welcomed and cared for. Her staff was equally as kind and caring. Her skills exceed all expectations, I could not recommend her enough!!
Amy G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent!! I got the best results I’ve ever had with fillers and Botox. Dr. Polavarapu guided me through the process. Office and staff are super. The best!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/20/19
I had a breast lift and reduction. The whole experience went excellent from my initial consultation down to my follow-up visits.
Kayla F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Polavarapu is absolutely amazing! She is up front, honest, and will tell you exactly what you need to hear for the benefit of you not her! That is how you know you have a good doctor...she will try and give you exactly what you want but is also concerned with how it will affect you in the long run. The surgery center is just as great as she is. I was treated like a princess from the moment I walked in. I could not imagine a better experience and outcome from the doctor or surgery center! Thank you Dr. Polavarapu!❤️