Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kiran Polavarapu, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Polavarapu Plastic Surgery, PLLC

Kiran Polavarapu, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Fort Worth, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Polavarapu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Polavarapu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Polavarapu is very profesional and caring . She listen to your concerns and make sure to explain everything to you. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon she is the right one. She did my breast implants replacement. I’m very happy with the results.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr P is very professional and listens to your concerns and answers all of your questions. She takes her time with you and does not rush you. I would recommend her to all of my friends. I am very pleased with the procedure I had and I will go back to her for any other needs I might have.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr P is fabulous! Caring detailed and always willing to help! Goes the extra mile every appointment.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Today was my 3rd consult I’ve had with different doctors. I will definitely be using Dr. Polavarapu for my surgery. She took her time to explain different options for me taking into account my previous medical history, something no one else has done. I left feeling hopeful and excited about my possible outcome.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Best experience ever! They are the BEST!
Hannah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Polavarapu was so lush! I came having been referred by a friend, and I was not disappointed in the slightest. She and the nurse were so kind and warm, and she was incredibly professional and informative. She answered all of my questions (and even gave insight into things I wouldn’t consider myself).
Beth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr P is AMAZING! She takes her time explaining things and is very compassionate.
Daun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Polavarapu is very professional and explained in terms that were easily understood. Caring & compassionate are the words that best describe her client interaction. Her staff were all very helpful & professional. She was recommended to me by a former patient & I am grateful for the recommendation
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Polavarapu and Suli (I apologize if I spelled your name incorrectly!) were a pleasure to work with! I have only had a consultation so far, but I feel so much more at ease than when walking in. They explained things in detail and were very kind and caring. They helped me to understand which options will be best for me and are very hard workers. 10/10 would recommend for a breast reconstruction consultation. I hope to leave an updated review soon once I have my surgery!
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Love love love Dr. Polavarapu and her team!! Had peels, IPL, filler, botox- she is fabulous in every way! Friendly and explains things in a way that is easily understandable.
Edwolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Loved how thorough Dr. Polavarapu was in explaining each procedure. Felt very comfortable in making a decision to schedule my procedure.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
There’s just no way to have a better experience!!! From the first time I contacted the office, they did nothing but help me. I was originally scheduled to see another surgeon and thank goodness that didn’t happen!!! That Dr had medical issues and Dr Polavarapu’s team rushed me through and got my surgery taken care of in no time. This office is Extremely caring and professional, I couldn’t recommend them more!!!
Rose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
After my bilateral mastectomy/tissue expanders in May 2020 and months of complications and fills. I was ready for my breast reconstruction surgery and when my first plastic surgeon was unable to perform my surgery after a medical emergency, Dr P’s office graciously offered to step in and schedule my surgery last minute. We only 10 days till my surgery on December 29 for me to be cleared and all necessary testing done. I can not say enough how she and her nurse are so amazing and made feel so comfortable and at ease for my upcoming surgery. She listened to my expectations of what I wanted as well as made me feel valued. Absolutely love the results!
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Polavarapu and Carrie do an awesome job taking care of their patients. I was diagnosed with stage 1 breast cancer on 9-28-20. At my first appointment Dr. Polavarapu put my mind at ease and answered all my questions. She’s very compassionate and patient. I highly recommend them.
Eryca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
I was very nervous to take this step in my life but when I talked to Dr.Polavarapu she was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and candid. She put me at ease. You can easily tell she is passionate about her work and clients being happy, and safe.
Jaicee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
I had the most amazing experience with Dr.P and Carrie! I had an otoplasty done and am so happy with the results.
Jamie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
I was so impressed by the doctor and her staff. Staff is very friendly and down to earth. Dr. Polavarapu is amazing! I went in thinking I was only going to be able to fix 1 facial issue but left fixing 3 for basically the same price. I've been to several doctor's before but Dr. Polavarapu had a way different approach and really knew what she was doing. After this visit, my family and I will definitely be going to her!
Shawn .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Polavarapu and her team are so caring and compassionate throughout the process. Procedures are thoroughly explained, and questions patiently answered. So thrilled they are apart of my recovery journey.
E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
I really appreciated how much attention and detail Dr. Polavarapu had when treating me. I received lip filler, cheek filler and a neuromodulator in my forehead. My lips are not overdone and they are natural but the perfect enhancement for my face. Highly recommend her and the office staff was wonderful. Thank you!
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
I have struggles with the appearance of my lips for years. Dr. Polavarapu helped me feel confident again! I love my new lips! Even with fuller lips, I still maintained a natural look! I can’t wait for my next appointment!