Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kiran Polavarapu, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Polavarapu Plastic Surgery, PLLC

Kiran Polavarapu, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Fort Worth, TX

41 total reviews

Dr. Kiran Polavarapu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiran Polavarapu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catharine M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Polavarapu was amazing in her knowledge, decision making, care, compassion, professionalism, communication skills, time taken to ensure no questions were unanswered. Her staff exhibited the same caring and professional skills. An extremely positive experience.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Amazing experience. She made me feel very comfortable and taken care of throughout the whole process
Tandy T.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Polavarapu is a Firat class professional doctor. She cares for her patience like no other I have come in contact with. After my breast cancer diagnosis she took me in with tenderness and cared for me from immediately after my bilateral mastectomy throught the reconstruction. I feel like I can look at myself in the mirror again. I love her and her staff. They are great people inside and out. Thanks for taking great care of me.
LaSean N.
Submitted 08/31/19
She's awesome!!
K J.
Submitted 08/02/19
I got an IPL treatment done, and it completely cleared up my skin. My acne is gone and my skin is nice and smooth. The nurse Kerri that did the treatment was very knowledgable and Dr. Polavarapu was very informative about the procedure. I highly recommend their office. The whole staff is great and made me laugh.
Jana O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. P is a fantastic doctor! Her bedside manner is the best I have ever experienced. She has real compassion for her patients and seems to truly love her job. I would recommend her anyone!
PaulaKay L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Polavarapu is fantastic. Her staff is great also. They make you feel like they care about you each and every time you see them. Dr. Polavarapu is very professional, kind, Thera, explains everything and gental. She is an angel and has a great staff. I will continue to go to her and diffentantly recommend her.
Janet R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Polavarapu was kind, considerate, respectful and very professional, I can’t say enough good things about her and her staff. I had 20 year old implants that had capsulared and one had ruptured, Dr. Polavarapu explained what she would do in terms I could understand. She also showed me options for after the explant was completed. (ie: lift or new implants). Thanks to Dr. Polavarapu I am very happy with the results. Thank you so very much Dr. Polavarapu. Also the surgery center she uses is extremely kind and professional.
Dalia J.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Polavarapu provided me with exceptional care. She made me feel as if I was her only patient. She also made me feel welcomed and cared for. Her staff was equally as kind and caring. Her skills exceed all expectations, I could not recommend her enough!!
Amy G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent!! I got the best results I’ve ever had with fillers and Botox. Dr. Polavarapu guided me through the process. Office and staff are super. The best!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/20/19
I had a breast lift and reduction. The whole experience went excellent from my initial consultation down to my follow-up visits.
Kayla F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Polavarapu is absolutely amazing! She is up front, honest, and will tell you exactly what you need to hear for the benefit of you not her! That is how you know you have a good doctor...she will try and give you exactly what you want but is also concerned with how it will affect you in the long run. The surgery center is just as great as she is. I was treated like a princess from the moment I walked in. I could not imagine a better experience and outcome from the doctor or surgery center! Thank you Dr. Polavarapu!❤️
Kiran V.
Submitted 04/15/19
She was incredible! Able to provide the exact guidance / advice I needed.
Harriet Y.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Polovaradpu is without question the BEST in the business. I have personally referred my friends and family to her. She sees patients in a timely manner - no long waits after check in, and she spends as much time as you the patient need, tailoring your specific needs to what she provides. For example, when I went to her with my sister and friend, I noticed that she took a lot of time determining each of the nuances in our wrinkle patterns and modifying it to suit our specific needs. I wanted enough Botox so that when I read I don’t inadvertently frown and prematurely wrinkle, but I wanted to retain expression and movement in my forehead - she managed to get me exactly what I was looking for. I’ve been seeing her for three years now and my only regret is that I didn’t know about her sooner. She will make sure to give you exactly what you want - you as the patient are the priority.
Kristin F.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had a great experience with Dr Polavarapu and her staff. I had two moles removed from my face and I don't think anyone even noticed they were gone because you can't tell there was anything there. I think Dr Polavarapu and her staff are very professional but they are also pleasant and they always make me feel like they care. I will definitely be using Dr Polavarapu again in the future.
Jenny S.
Submitted 04/02/19
I was so pleased with Dr. Polavarapu. I had a total reconstruction after a double mastectomy. She was so caring and informative from the very first visit. She explained everything with great detail and was always willing to answer all of our questions. I am so happy with how she made me look! She is very thorough with her work. I would recommend her to anyone for this surgery.
Rita L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Polavarapu is very informative about procedure and makes you very comfortable. She treats you like family not just a patient.
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/01/19
I am so blessed to have Dr P as one of my Drs! She is caring and puts her patients needs first! She has amazing people that work with her! I have had nothing but an absolutely wonderful experience with them! They made a tough situation easier because of their kindness and expertise!
Sandy W.
Submitted 04/01/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Polavarapu and her practice. She is an excellent surgeon and is so kind, comforting and caring. She really tries to get to know you as a person, not just as a patient. I had breast cancer and she explained my options in detail to me. I opted for a lumpectomy which was done by my breast surgeon, but needed a reduction as well. She worked side by side with my breast surgeon to do the reduction, and did an excellent job. Her office is beautiful and her office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. She’s so sweet, I actually look forward to follow up visits!
Cindy M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Polavarapu is amazing! I greatly appreciated the time she took to explain everything to me and willingness to answer my questions. I will return to her office very soon and look forward to my next visit and the experience. She is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. She has a wonderful and caring disposition that will make anyone comfortable and at ease!! Schedule your appointment, you won't regret it!